• LOCATIONS

    Locations Around The World

    Wherever You Are - We'll Be There To Help

     

    Find Basecrete Near You

    (If Not No Worries, We'll Make It Happen)

  • basecrete technologies llc

     

    HEADQUARTERS

    Basecrete Technologies LLC

    6148 Clark Center Ave.

    Sarasota, FL 34238

    941-312-5142

    info@basecreteusa.com

     

    Logistics & Sales
    Tyler Dodd
    Admin & Accounting
    Nichole Weiss
    Technical inquiries
    Vito Mariano & Ken Pearce
    Sales Inquiries
    Vito Mariano & Ken Pearce
    Marketing & Promotion
    Marcella Middleton

     

     

    Field Offices

    West Coast

    Regional Sales Manager

    Lorin Amestoy

     

    Northeast

    National Accounts Manager

    Paul Perrina

     

     

    ALPHA WEST MARKETING GROUP

    CA, AZ, NV, UT, CO, NM, WA, OR, ID, HI

    25 Larkspur Dr.

    Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

    Tel: 909-394-0663

     

    President
    Paul Matthews - CA, UT, AZ, CO, NM
    818-519-6195
    pmatthews@alphawest.com

     

    Vice President
    Jared Schwab - AZ, CA, NV, OR, WA
    602-565-7512
    jschwab@alphawest.com

     

    Consultant
    Tim Dougherty - HI, ID, Northern CA, Northern NV, OR, WA
    916-791-6715
    tdougherty@alphawest.com

     

    Regional Managers
    Korey Wax - Northern CA
    707-708-9326
    kwax@alphawest.com

     

    Joe Horner - Southern CA
    949-419-4059
    jhorner@alphawest.com

     

    Todd Schwab - AZ, CO, NV, NM
    480-335-7313
    tschwab@alphawest.com

     

    Sales Representatives
    Kyle Nouri - HI, ID, OR, WA
    360-606-0846
    knouri@alphawest.com

     

    Sean Linderman - Southern CA
    951-315-1024
    slinderman@alphawest.com

     

    Frank Quiros - Southern CA
    818-337-8951
    fquiros@alphawest.com

     

    James Mason - NV, Northern CA
    702-308-4560
    jmason@alphawest.com

     

     

    Aqua Quest

    4805 Cheshire Rd.
    Doylestown, PA 18902


    Office Manager

    Kerri Millar

    215-230-8010 ext. 102
    kerri@aquaquest.net

     

    Administrator
    Lori Gillick

    215-230-8010
    lori@gmail.com

     

    Sales Representatives

    Jim Gillick - Northern NJ, Long Island, NY & Key Accounts
    215-880-3111
    jim@aquaquest.net

     

    Scott VanZanten - Delaware, Maryland, Central Pennsylvania, Virginia
    410-353-6371
    scottvz@aquaquest.net

     

    Sean Page - New England, Upstate NY
    781-820-8431
    spage@aquaquest.net

     

    Pete SantaMaria - NJ, Eastern PA
    215-435-9044
    pete@aquaquest.net

     

     

    WEK & ASSOCIATES

    100 Bunny Run

    Suite 108

    PO Box 7818

    Horseshoe Bay, TX 78657

     

    President

    Bill Knox

    214-668-6270

    bknox@wekreps.com

     

    Vice President

    Charlie Gunter

    214-668-6948

    cgunter@wekreps.com

     

    Inside Sales

    Jamie DeWitt

    843-367-2099

    jdewitt@wekreps.com

     

    Regional Sales Managers
    Adam Gunter - Houston, Beaumont, Lufkin, Bryan, College Station
    281-638-1135
    agunter@wekreps.com

     

    Corey Osmers - Houston, Beaumont, Lufkin, Bryan, College Station
    512-417-3119
    cosmers@wekreps.com

     

    Cliff Davis - Fort Worth, N&E&W Texas, NM, CO, Shreveport, LA
    972-877-2341
    cdavis@wekreps.com

     

    Allen Cockrill - Dallas, AR, OK
    870-494-5085
    acockrill@wekreps.com

     

    Roy Shepherd - Austin, San Antonio, South Texas Valley
    512-550-7300
    rshepherd@wekreps.com

     

    Glynn Mitchell - Tennessee, NC, North Alabama, Olive Branch, MS
    615-438-4793
    gmitchell@wekreps.com

     

    Paul Williams - Georgia, South Carolina
    678-735-1509
    pwilliams@wekreps.com

     

    Stuart Wortham - AL, Florida Panhandle
    251-391-8731
    swortham@wekreps.com

     

    Marisa Rossi - LA (except Shreveport), MS
    504-655-8569
    mrossi@wekreps.com

     

    Matt Gaglione - Florida (Orlando, Daytona Beach, Jacksonville)
    407-948-1008
    mgaglione@wekreps.com

     

    Todd Reeves - Florida (South Miami, West Palm, Florida Keys)
    561-719-1067
    treeves@wekreps.com

     

    Nicki Pressley-Rice - Florida (Sarasota, Naples, Fort Myers)
    941-628-4120
    Npressley-rice@wekreps.com

     

    Phil Marguriet - Florida (Tampa, Ocala, Gainesville)
    813-333-3204
    pmarguriet@wekreps.com

     

     

    INTERNATIONAL

    Canada

    France

    Italy

    Ecuador

    Bermuda

    Aruba

    Antigua

    British Virgin Islands

     

  • BASECRETE HQ

    Our main headquarters are located in Sarasota, FL and we have branch offices across the country!

    www.basecretewesterncanada.com

All Posts
×