• LOCATIONS

    Locations Around The World

    Wherever You Are - We'll Be There To Help

    Find Basecrete Near You

    (If Not No Worries, We'll Make It Happen)

  • basecrete technologies llc

     

    HEAD OFFICE

    Basecrete Technologies LLC

    6148 Clark Center Ave

    Sarasota, FL. 34238

    Tel: +1 941-312-5142

    Email: info@basecreteusa.com

     

    GUNN SALES: FLORIDA

    Main Office: 7527 Currency Drive

    Orlando, FL. 32809

    Tel: 407-205-0899

    Email: cindyc@gunnsales.com

     

    Principle Contact:

    Chris Clayton
    chrisc@gunnsales.com

     

    Regional Managers:

    Steven Clayson
    stevenc@gunnsales.com

    Mike Foncannon
    mikef@gunnsales.com

    Paul Stanley
    pauls@gunnsales.com

    Cliff Clayton
    cliffc@gunnsales.com

     

    WARM WATER SALES GROUP:

    CT, DC, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT

    Main Office: 24 Knollwood Drive

    Suite 78

    Longmeadow MA 01106

    Tel: 413-567-0750

    Fax: 413 567 7727

    Email: wwwg@comp3.net

     

    Principle Contact:

    Fred Blanchard

    fred@comp3.net

     

    Regional Managers:

    Bill Hills
    agpoolman@yahoo.com

    Melinda Hills
    mlndhlls@yahoo.com

    Vicki Blanchard
    vickisb@gmail.com

     

    ALPHA WEST MARKETING GROUP:

    CA, AZ, NV, CO, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT, NM, AL, HI

    Main Office:300 E. Bonita Ave. #758

    San Dimas, CA 91773

    Tel: 909-394-0663

     

    President:

    Tim Dougherty
    tdougherty@alphawest.com
    WA, OR, ID, No. CA, No. NV & HI

     

    Vice President:

    Paul Mathews
    pmatthews@alphawest.com
    So. CA, AZ & UT

     

    Regional Managers:

    Jared Schwab
    jschwab@alphawest.com
     

    Southern CA:

    Chad McClellan
    cmcclellan@alphawest.com
     

    Northern CA:

    Joe Horner
    jhorner@alphawest.com
     

    Southern CA:

    Todd Schwab
    tschwab@alphawest.com
    AZ, CO, NM & So. NV

     

    WEK & ASSOCIATES

    President:

    Bill Knox

    bknox@wekreps.com

     

    Vice President:

    Charlie Gunter

    cgunter@wekreps.com

     

    Inside Sales:

    Jamie DeWitt

    jdewitt@wekreps.com

     

     

     

     

    INTERNATIONAL:

    Jamaica and surrounding Islands

    Chin’s Construction Limited:

    Principle Contacts:

    Rodney Chin, Alexander Chin
    Tel:+1 876-920-5472 / +1876-920-5672

     

    AFRICA:

    Buckler Projects Inc

    (www.bucklerpro.com)

     

    Strongman Generic Services Ltd

    (www.strongmgs.com)

     

    319 Borno Way

    Off Herbert Macauley

    Yaba, Lagos, Nigeria

     

    Contacts: Adebajo Odutola, Dele Oluwalola

    Tel:+234 1 3428568; +234 803 785 6033; +234 703 180 6381

    Email: info@bucklerpro.com

     

    CANADA:

    (www.basecretewesterncanada.com)

    Zucip Inc.

    Email: info@zucip.com

    Tel: +1 416-209-5242

    Main contact:

    Chris Godfrey

    Michael Mariano

    Canadian Pools sales

    Tel: +1 416-738-6727

  • BASECRETE HQ

    Our main headquarters are located in Sarasota, FL and we have branch offices across the country!

    www.basecretewesterncanada.com

All Posts
×